Testimonials and Reviews

John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly staff and no wait
Arden P.
11/13/18
Very comfortable setting. Very friendly staff.
Marianne M.
10/03/18
Pam is a great dental hygienist and a sweet woman. I highly recommend her.
Craig C.
10/02/18
The office has a friendly and professional staff. Couldn’t ask for more.
James S.
09/11/18
I hate going to the dentist! The staff at Dr. Redd almost makes it enjoyable!
Jane B.
08/27/18
Such a great team, great doctor. Very comfortable clean environment. Not only took care of me and my teeth, but educated me as well, telling me why they were doing certain procedures, what they did, etc. It's very refreshing being told exactly what choices I have without pressure. Nancy and Dr. Redd and staff all made my visit a pleasant experience as always, which I truly appreciate.
Jacqueline F.
08/22/18
Had a fast friendly cleaning, as well as a crown repair. All in all a very pleasant experience
Chris M.
08/15/18
Dr. Rhedd and his support staff are one of the most caring and dedicated people I know that give good advice and outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend before you decide to go to other dentists that you give them an opportunity to earn your business - you will be happy you did. Joe Gess
Joseph G.
08/08/18
I had a great experience, as I always do, at Dr. Redd's Office. Nancy is thee Best Dental Hygienist!
Jonae` P.
08/03/18
Excellent!
Joseph G.
07/26/18
The entire team is absolutely the best! Patient, caring, and understanding! Thank you guys for always making the experience a great one!
Megan E.
07/25/18
The staff is kind and professional. I enjoy coming here!
Michelle R.
07/25/18
Pam is always on top of her game! She needs a raise!!
John T.
07/25/18
I continuously receive excellent dental care at Dr Redd. He, along with Tammy, and his entire office staff are friendly, courteous, professional and caring. I always look forward to my regularly scheduled appointments with them.
Johnny B.
07/17/18
Absolutely an excellent group of professionals
Nancy F.
07/13/18
Tamara provided a pleasant and gentle dental cleaning.
Jason N.
07/12/18
All of the office staff is friendly and treat you like family. Nancy is an excellent thorough dental hygienist always introducing me to new products to keep my gums and teeth healthy. Dr Redd is highly skilled with the latest procedures and equipment in his spotless office. I highly recommend him.
Kathy N.
07/09/18
Excellent
James S.
07/09/18
My entire family has been going to Dr Redd II for years. He is simply very good at what he does and keeps pace with the latest technologies and procedures. In addition, Nancy is a pleasure to work with and takes good care of us. After my first visit I knew I found the right dentist.
James C.
06/29/18
My experience at Doctor Redd's is consistent efficiency. The doctor and staff are all friendly and knowledgeable and I leave with great results. I highly recommend this dental practice particularly if you need help understanding your dental insurance.
Lisa D.
06/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours