Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Tamara, Vanessa and Dr. Redd II were awesome. Welcoming, gentle and... thorough! It was pretty evident the second I walked in that the entire staff is 100% patient focused and concerned. Thank you!
Debra S.
Submitted 09/11/19
All around a great office. Everyone is beyond pleasant. Could not have chosen a better dentist. Always quick and painless.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/09/19
First time and truly enjoyed my visit. Nancy was fabulous, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Denise J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always great to see Pam, she is an amazing Dental Hygienist and makes my cleaning experience easy and painless. She is truly gifted in her field!
Charles S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Professional, reliable, and easy experience
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly, personable staff. Fantastic office!
Twila P.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always great!
Jerusa N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Redd and his team were the kindest and most helpful to me in all my visits, especially during emergency I had this week.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The visit met all expectations.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The visit was outstanding.
Todd J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a wonderful experience.
Domenick D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Pleasant, professional group who delivers great service. Fantastic operation!
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent Customer Service.
John W.
Submitted 08/09/19
John R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great office
CeCe O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Enjoy the fact that each dental hygienist has a private work area @ Dr. Redd's office. Have been to other dentists where hygienists are lined up like assembly line and everyone can count how many fillings you have. Privacy is so important & I definitely appreciate it.
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/06/19
A very thorough exam and cleaning by Tamara found a cracked tooth which will need attention soon. Dr. Redd is one of the best dentist in Tampa! Able to handle any situation you may encounter. I would highly recommend his practice.
John R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great office
Mark T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Went in with a problem with the gums on the right side of my mouth. Found out there was an infection in the tooth. And that tooth was causing decay on an adjacent tooth. Now, instead of scheduling me to have work done on them, they took care of the problems right then! I was flabbergasted. Very appreciative. Courteous and respectful to my needs. Is going to be my new permanent dentist now.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Enjoying my clean teeth courtesy of Pam. Thanks.