Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

105 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best root canal ever!!! Everyone should try it! Thanks John
Michael H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great, as usual. John and Vanessa are the best!
William S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely the best Dental hands down!
Jeff A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best Dentist in Tampa!!!
Marianne M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always professional and comfortable!
Henry R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional and efficient! Keep up the good work!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great
Travis M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful as always
Kristina P.
Submitted 10/17/19
As always, Nancy did a great job. Dr. Redd and his staff are all wonderful. I have been going there for 14 years and always a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff and doctor were very supportive.
Alexander E.
Submitted 10/15/19
As usual, terrific!
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great team to have at your side for your best SMILE!
Ed B.
Submitted 10/08/19
On time. Not unpleasant experience...even with the drilling! Lot of concern for my comfort.
Craig A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Redd and his team got me in on short notice and helped me through a root canal situation. Wonderful help when I needed it most!!
JeanMarie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Staff and Dr. Redd are always so Awesome!
Corinna R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love the entire staff that keeps my smile beautiful! Don’t hesitate to call for prompt and affordable service.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Flawless!!!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 09/26/19
As always, Dr Redd, Nancy and all the staff provide excellent care and friendly professional service!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional, yet personable.
Yousef D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was so satisfied to ask any questions i had and got the answers i wanted to hear. Most importantly is that i got a really good care for my teeth in that clinic. Cant wait until my next appointment thank you!