Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

59 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire H.
Submitted 07/17/19
The whole team is awesome!
James M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Redd and his staff were very welcoming and accommodating to me as a new patient. Their office is nice, equipment is state of the art. An improvement from my last dental group in Nevada, who were good! Very pleased to have found this practice, looking forward to results ahead.
Stacey K.
Submitted 07/17/19
I always look forward to my dentist appointment staff is very friendly and when i have my teeth clean they look great
Dale S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Tamara is just the best. Very good experiences with everyone in this office as well. Very personable, capable, accommodating. Always on time.
Jim H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I came in today for a cleaning. Tamara has been cleaning my teeth for 20 years. She's a real pro.
Genevieve K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pleasant and professional !
Glenn A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Pam as always makes you very comfortable and at ease.
Craig C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Redd, Pam Urso, Denise and Dottie always do a great job. They make me feel comfortable, they make me laugh and they do excellent work.
Najat H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Outstanding Dental service, great staff.
Shawn K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Appointment handled on time by friendly, professional staff!
Conall D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Tamara great as ever
Marjorie V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Pleasant and satisfying.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanx for seeing me on such short notice!
James S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As always, everything was very professional, timely, courteous and happy.
Marcia S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Redd and his staff are wonderful, welcoming, and do excellent work.
Betty W.
Submitted 06/04/19
In and out with a new crown in a couple of hours.
Joel J.
Submitted 05/28/19
Extremely caring staff! Always attentive to my needs. Love this place!
Marian M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Getting X-rays and having my teeth cleaned isn’t my favorite pastime, but Tamara is so efficient, knowledgeable and kind that she makes it all go swimmingly! Thank you
Virginia J.
Submitted 05/23/19
If only he weren’t a Gator fan, he’d be the perfect person, let alone dentist.