Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

125 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 05/21/20
So thankful I found Dr Redd. Him and his staff are so wonderful!
Dean H.
Submitted 05/14/20
I appreciate these guys tremendously! Always friendly, helpful and excellent results! Would highly recommend them to friends!
Rickeyah L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I appreciate the beautiful Staff & the Doctor! I went in for emergency tooth pain. Things went perfectly! They were kind, courteous and made me feel great! I’ll proudly return for my routine cleaning next month.
George B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Kind, patient and amusing care!
Max D.
Submitted 03/14/20
very good experience as always. max
Nicholas L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always feel at home when I go to Dr. Redds
Grace L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Redd you are the best. I always tell everyone how great you are. My tooth looks good and I thank you for being such a wonderful dentist.
Wade B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Redd and staff went above and beyond to fix a broken filling and repair my tooth. I never felt any discomfort and after numbness went away, I felt like it was never broken. Thank you Dr Redd and your team.
Richard T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Redd was great. Chipped a tooth and he was willing to see me on short notice and fix the problem!!
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am very happy I visited Dr Redd’s office. His whole team is professional, happy, and upbeat. It was a great visit!
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent
Jim H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Really great dentist. He did my entire upper and fixed my bite. It made a big difference
William S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent service! 5 stars!
Darren D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very pleasant welcome I just hope my name can be spelled properly ( last name De Costa ) Thank You very much I' m sure my experience will be Ok
Mary H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Super appointment with Tamara today. Great dental healthcare delivered with personal warmth every time. Thanks!
Abhinay S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Cathy W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Redd made me feel so comfortable. I had not visited the dentist in quite sometime so I was pretty embarrassed to even open my mouth! Dr. Redd didn’t “lecture” me. He recommended we move forward to get my teeth and gums healthy. He’s kind, understanding and his staff do everything to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Redd and his staff for all your dental needs!
Seann O.
Submitted 11/20/19
I started Invisalign recommended by Dr Redd and his staff due to excessive grinding on my bottom teeth. I’m on my fourth week so far. Dr Redd and his staff have been very helpful through this process. I definitely recommend his office for dental needs. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Big Thank you to Dr Redd and his staff.
HAYNES H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Absolutely no waiting in the lobby area, very friendly staff, and thorough analysis.Exceptional follow up!
Thomas V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great cleaning again