Testimonials and Reviews

John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love Tamra!
Danielle R.
01/14/19
“Keeps getting better, all the time”. That is my mantra for my long and positive Dental History with Dr. Redd and his team of excerpts. They are family friendly. The more I pay attention to my Dental Health the better the disease prevention that is maintained. That is what my Dental Hygenist stresses whenever I have a cleaning. They take personal interest in coaching their customers to achieve the highest standards in Dental health. By stressing good daily teeth cleaning habits and staying up to date with the latest Dental technology my Dental team keeps my teeth and smile in excellent condition. I am proud to advocate everyone about the awesome Dental Services that I receive from Dr. Redd and his team. I tell my family and friends because I believe in his professional capabilities. Have a blessed day everyone.
Wayne W.
01/10/19
Friendly, on-time, thorough.
Rachael S.
01/03/19
Professional and caring practice. Highly recommend!
Lelia C.
12/13/18
Tamara is always great
Conall D.
12/10/18
Friendly staff and no wait
Arden P.
11/13/18
Very comfortable setting. Very friendly staff.
Marianne M.
10/03/18
Pam is a great dental hygienist and a sweet woman. I highly recommend her.
Craig C.
10/02/18
The office has a friendly and professional staff. Couldn’t ask for more.
James S.
09/11/18
I hate going to the dentist! The staff at Dr. Redd almost makes it enjoyable!
Jane B.
08/27/18
Such a great team, great doctor. Very comfortable clean environment. Not only took care of me and my teeth, but educated me as well, telling me why they were doing certain procedures, what they did, etc. It's very refreshing being told exactly what choices I have without pressure. Nancy and Dr. Redd and staff all made my visit a pleasant experience as always, which I truly appreciate.
Jacqueline F.
08/22/18
Had a fast friendly cleaning, as well as a crown repair. All in all a very pleasant experience
Chris M.
08/15/18
Dr. Rhedd and his support staff are one of the most caring and dedicated people I know that give good advice and outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend before you decide to go to other dentists that you give them an opportunity to earn your business - you will be happy you did. Joe Gess
Joseph G.
08/08/18
I had a great experience, as I always do, at Dr. Redd's Office. Nancy is thee Best Dental Hygienist!
Jonae` P.
08/03/18
Excellent!
Joseph G.
07/26/18
The entire team is absolutely the best! Patient, caring, and understanding! Thank you guys for always making the experience a great one!
Megan E.
07/25/18
The staff is kind and professional. I enjoy coming here!
Michelle R.
07/25/18
Pam is always on top of her game! She needs a raise!!
John T.
07/25/18
I continuously receive excellent dental care at Dr Redd. He, along with Tammy, and his entire office staff are friendly, courteous, professional and caring. I always look forward to my regularly scheduled appointments with them.
Johnny B.
07/17/18
Absolutely an excellent group of professionals
Nancy F.
07/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours