Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

135 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom H.
Submitted 08/04/20
From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are treated with care and respect. Great office to visit
Lelia C.
Submitted 07/30/20
“Jung” provided meticulous care and cleaning today! Very professional and thorough!
Frank S.
Submitted 07/29/20
The hygienist did a fine job. Professional and friendly.
Jim H.
Submitted 07/24/20
They take care of you like family.
Harvey K.
Submitted 07/13/20
What a delight! If you never thought you'd say that about trip to the dentist, then you haven't see Dr Redd. He carefully explains, is gentle, and does expert repairs. His staff is also attentive and efficient with a welcome sense of humor. Highly recommended.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Redd is awesome! Highly recommend.
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience today was one that will CHANGE THE GAME when it comes to the dentist! I went to the dentist today for the first time in 10 YEARS and Dr. Redd and his staff were patient, kind, and explained to me in depth what they were doing and what needed to be done. I had not been to the dentist because of a bad experience at a previous dentist but after today, I can’t wait to go back to the dentist and get my mouth restored!❤️❤️ You guys have really set the bar high for other offices and I’ll be telling my friends and family all about your office! Thank you again for EVERYTHING!
Karen N.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience has always been good. I've been going there since 2003 and have never been dissappointed with the service I've received!
Trace T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Despite not getting my regular hygienist, and having one from a temp agency, service was excellent
Gladys D.
Submitted 06/04/20
as always all the team took great care of us, from our admission to the final care with our dear Dr. Reed
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/21/20
So thankful I found Dr Redd. Him and his staff are so wonderful!
Dean H.
Submitted 05/14/20
I appreciate these guys tremendously! Always friendly, helpful and excellent results! Would highly recommend them to friends!
Rickeyah L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I appreciate the beautiful Staff & the Doctor! I went in for emergency tooth pain. Things went perfectly! They were kind, courteous and made me feel great! I’ll proudly return for my routine cleaning next month.
George B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Kind, patient and amusing care!
Max D.
Submitted 03/14/20
very good experience as always. max
Nicholas L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always feel at home when I go to Dr. Redds
Grace L.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Redd you are the best. I always tell everyone how great you are. My tooth looks good and I thank you for being such a wonderful dentist.
Wade B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Redd and staff went above and beyond to fix a broken filling and repair my tooth. I never felt any discomfort and after numbness went away, I felt like it was never broken. Thank you Dr Redd and your team.
Richard T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Redd was great. Chipped a tooth and he was willing to see me on short notice and fix the problem!!
Sandy M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I am very happy I visited Dr Redd’s office. His whole team is professional, happy, and upbeat. It was a great visit!