Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

135 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent
Jim H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Really great dentist. He did my entire upper and fixed my bite. It made a big difference
William S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent service! 5 stars!
Darren D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very pleasant welcome I just hope my name can be spelled properly ( last name De Costa ) Thank You very much I' m sure my experience will be Ok
Mary H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Super appointment with Tamara today. Great dental healthcare delivered with personal warmth every time. Thanks!
Abhinay S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent
Cathy W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Redd made me feel so comfortable. I had not visited the dentist in quite sometime so I was pretty embarrassed to even open my mouth! Dr. Redd didn’t “lecture” me. He recommended we move forward to get my teeth and gums healthy. He’s kind, understanding and his staff do everything to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Redd and his staff for all your dental needs!
Seann O.
Submitted 11/20/19
I started Invisalign recommended by Dr Redd and his staff due to excessive grinding on my bottom teeth. I’m on my fourth week so far. Dr Redd and his staff have been very helpful through this process. I definitely recommend his office for dental needs. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Big Thank you to Dr Redd and his staff.
HAYNES H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Absolutely no waiting in the lobby area, very friendly staff, and thorough analysis.Exceptional follow up!
Thomas V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great cleaning again
John L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best root canal ever!!! Everyone should try it! Thanks John
Michael H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great, as usual. John and Vanessa are the best!
William S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely the best Dental hands down!
Jeff A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best Dentist in Tampa!!!
Marianne M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always professional and comfortable!
Henry R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional and efficient! Keep up the good work!
Robert C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great
Travis M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful as always
Kristina P.
Submitted 10/17/19
As always, Nancy did a great job. Dr. Redd and his staff are all wonderful. I have been going there for 14 years and always a wonderful experience. Thank you.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff and doctor were very supportive.