Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

112 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Redd and his team got me in on short notice and helped me through a root canal situation. Wonderful help when I needed it most!!
JeanMarie M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Staff and Dr. Redd are always so Awesome!
Corinna R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love the entire staff that keeps my smile beautiful! Don’t hesitate to call for prompt and affordable service.
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Flawless!!!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 09/26/19
As always, Dr Redd, Nancy and all the staff provide excellent care and friendly professional service!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional, yet personable.
Yousef D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was so satisfied to ask any questions i had and got the answers i wanted to hear. Most importantly is that i got a really good care for my teeth in that clinic. Cant wait until my next appointment thank you!
Dennis W.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had a comfortable and thorough cleaning and exam this morning. Dr. Redd and staff were cheerful and welcoming as always.
Judy K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent as always
Betsy S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Tamara, Vanessa and Dr. Redd II were awesome. Welcoming, gentle and... thorough! It was pretty evident the second I walked in that the entire staff is 100% patient focused and concerned. Thank you!
Debra S.
Submitted 09/11/19
All around a great office. Everyone is beyond pleasant. Could not have chosen a better dentist. Always quick and painless.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/09/19
First time and truly enjoyed my visit. Nancy was fabulous, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Denise J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always great to see Pam, she is an amazing Dental Hygienist and makes my cleaning experience easy and painless. She is truly gifted in her field!
Charles S.
Submitted 08/31/19
Professional, reliable, and easy experience
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friendly, personable staff. Fantastic office!
Twila P.
Submitted 08/20/19
As always great!
Jerusa N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Redd and his team were the kindest and most helpful to me in all my visits, especially during emergency I had this week.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The visit met all expectations.
Mary Jane M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The visit was outstanding.
Todd J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a wonderful experience.