Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

112 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Domenick D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Pleasant, professional group who delivers great service. Fantastic operation!
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent Customer Service.
John W.
Submitted 08/09/19
John R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great office
CeCe O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Enjoy the fact that each dental hygienist has a private work area @ Dr. Redd's office. Have been to other dentists where hygienists are lined up like assembly line and everyone can count how many fillings you have. Privacy is so important & I definitely appreciate it.
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/06/19
A very thorough exam and cleaning by Tamara found a cracked tooth which will need attention soon. Dr. Redd is one of the best dentist in Tampa! Able to handle any situation you may encounter. I would highly recommend his practice.
John R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great office
Mark T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Went in with a problem with the gums on the right side of my mouth. Found out there was an infection in the tooth. And that tooth was causing decay on an adjacent tooth. Now, instead of scheduling me to have work done on them, they took care of the problems right then! I was flabbergasted. Very appreciative. Courteous and respectful to my needs. Is going to be my new permanent dentist now.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Enjoying my clean teeth courtesy of Pam. Thanks.
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love my visits to your office! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating . Not only is Dr Redd a great dentist, but he has such a great personality and sense of humor. Tamara is a great hygienist! So personable & friendly. I feel like I am part of the great family of your office. Thank you for all you do!
Jason N.
Submitted 07/30/19
Top notch Dentist. Very happy with Dr. Redd's work and always clear and concise explanation of treatment options.
Dan D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent dentist! His office staff is wonderful and they keep my teeth beautiful.
Myra C.
Submitted 07/23/19
On time, professional and caring in every way. I will highly recommend Dr Redd and his staff.
Claire H.
Submitted 07/17/19
The whole team is awesome!
James M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Redd and his staff were very welcoming and accommodating to me as a new patient. Their office is nice, equipment is state of the art. An improvement from my last dental group in Nevada, who were good! Very pleased to have found this practice, looking forward to results ahead.
Stacey K.
Submitted 07/17/19
I always look forward to my dentist appointment staff is very friendly and when i have my teeth clean they look great
Dale S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Tamara is just the best. Very good experiences with everyone in this office as well. Very personable, capable, accommodating. Always on time.
Jim H.
Submitted 07/10/19
I came in today for a cleaning. Tamara has been cleaning my teeth for 20 years. She's a real pro.
Genevieve K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pleasant and professional !
Glenn A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Pam as always makes you very comfortable and at ease.