Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

112 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
Submitted 04/18/19
The visit to the dentist office was very rewarding and that says a lot considering it was an overdue experience for dental. You usually regret dental visits, because of association with pain. However the dentist and staff were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and welcome for my first time at the office. I would recommend and refer others. Everything was explained prior to treatment and recommendations offered in a calm, not rushed approach. I look forward to continued visits and care. Thank you all
Travis M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a great service and experience.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Exemplary service!!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 01/30/19
It feels like visiting family.
Twila P.
Submitted 01/23/19
As always great! Pam is amazing!
Danielle R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Love Tamra!
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/10/19
“Keeps getting better, all the time”. That is my mantra for my long and positive Dental History with Dr. Redd and his team of excerpts. They are family friendly. The more I pay attention to my Dental Health the better the disease prevention that is maintained. That is what my Dental Hygenist stresses whenever I have a cleaning. They take personal interest in coaching their customers to achieve the highest standards in Dental health. By stressing good daily teeth cleaning habits and staying up to date with the latest Dental technology my Dental team keeps my teeth and smile in excellent condition. I am proud to advocate everyone about the awesome Dental Services that I receive from Dr. Redd and his team. I tell my family and friends because I believe in his professional capabilities. Have a blessed day everyone.
Rachael S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Friendly, on-time, thorough.
Lelia C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Professional and caring practice. Highly recommend!
Conall D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Tamara is always great
Arden P.
Submitted 11/13/18
Friendly staff and no wait
Marianne M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very comfortable setting. Very friendly staff.
Craig C.
Submitted 10/02/18
Pam is a great dental hygienist and a sweet woman. I highly recommend her.
James S.
Submitted 09/11/18
The office has a friendly and professional staff. Couldn’t ask for more.
Jane B.
Submitted 08/27/18
I hate going to the dentist! The staff at Dr. Redd almost makes it enjoyable!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 08/22/18
Such a great team, great doctor. Very comfortable clean environment. Not only took care of me and my teeth, but educated me as well, telling me why they were doing certain procedures, what they did, etc. It's very refreshing being told exactly what choices I have without pressure. Nancy and Dr. Redd and staff all made my visit a pleasant experience as always, which I truly appreciate.
Chris M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Had a fast friendly cleaning, as well as a crown repair. All in all a very pleasant experience
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Rhedd and his support staff are one of the most caring and dedicated people I know that give good advice and outstanding service to their customers. I highly recommend before you decide to go to other dentists that you give them an opportunity to earn your business - you will be happy you did. Joe Gess
Jonae` P.
Submitted 08/03/18
I had a great experience, as I always do, at Dr. Redd's Office. Nancy is thee Best Dental Hygienist!
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent!