Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John L. Redd II, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Tampa Smiles

John L. Redd II, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Hyde Park, Tampa, FL

112 total reviews

Dr. John L. Redd II always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Redd II below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan E.
Submitted 07/25/18
The entire team is absolutely the best! Patient, caring, and understanding! Thank you guys for always making the experience a great one!
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/25/18
The staff is kind and professional. I enjoy coming here!
John T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Pam is always on top of her game! She needs a raise!!
Johnny B.
Submitted 07/17/18
I continuously receive excellent dental care at Dr Redd. He, along with Tammy, and his entire office staff are friendly, courteous, professional and caring. I always look forward to my regularly scheduled appointments with them.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Absolutely an excellent group of professionals
Jason N.
Submitted 07/12/18
Tamara provided a pleasant and gentle dental cleaning.
Kathy N.
Submitted 07/09/18
All of the office staff is friendly and treat you like family. Nancy is an excellent thorough dental hygienist always introducing me to new products to keep my gums and teeth healthy. Dr Redd is highly skilled with the latest procedures and equipment in his spotless office. I highly recommend him.
James S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Excellent
James C.
Submitted 06/29/18
My entire family has been going to Dr Redd II for years. He is simply very good at what he does and keeps pace with the latest technologies and procedures. In addition, Nancy is a pleasure to work with and takes good care of us. After my first visit I knew I found the right dentist.
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/27/18
My experience at Doctor Redd's is consistent efficiency. The doctor and staff are all friendly and knowledgeable and I leave with great results. I highly recommend this dental practice particularly if you need help understanding your dental insurance.
Wayne W.
Submitted 02/15/18
I have been around for 57 years and I am a US ARMY Veteran with over 28 years of service​ to our great nation; when I tell you that the professional and compassionate service that I receive​ from Dr. Redd II and his team is simply amazing, then I recommend listening to a very happy customer. After, over 10 years of quality, responsive, and pain-free Dentistry, this is the place to have your family's work performed. I recently had a crown replaced, I was seen immediately and the service and cost are​ beyond compare. Further, his follow-up care is incredible. He called the day after my appointment and then several days after​ that to ensure everything was perfect and to my satisfaction. And you know what? He went the extra mile because that is his mantra. That is what I've come to expect from a Doctor that has the best pain-free Dentistry​, the latest technology​, ​ and a superior staff. Please, try his services, they genuinely care.
Christie P.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great first experience. Nancy and Dr.Redd were awesome.